Academy

Practical from the ground up: Based on 25 years of experience, our academy provides you with the knowledge you need to safely use our diagnostic and therapy devices. From the basics for daily use to detailed knowledge about the most economical use – your success is our goal!

Seminars

In our seminars, beginners acquire the competence for their daily work with the devices with a tried and tested combination of information and practice – and a lot more: From billing to effective personnel deployment on the devices, no questions remain unanswered for you.

 

Do you already have experience with our devices and would like to delve deeper into the functionality and possible applications? In our professional courses you will find a forum for the sustainable and intensive exchange of experience and knowledge among experts.

Basic-Seminars

Confident handling of diagnostic and therapeutic devices is the be-all and end-all in order to arouse and strengthen the necessary trust in the patient. You will learn the safe handling of our modern medical technology in our seminars in theory and practice. Much better and more intensive than from a manual or a short online training course.

National seminar weekend

Learn our diagnosis and therapy concepts from simple basic approaches to holistic specialist concepts in just one weekend.

Themed seminars

Topic-related seminars where you can get to know our diagnostic and therapy devices in specific areas of application.

Workshops

From practice for practice: the wegamed workshops are the ideal way to deepen your knowledge of handling our products and to exchange ideas with other users. As a service for you, we regularly send out invitations to interested customers to workshop dates, where you can discuss and try out special cases from your everyday life in small groups – of course, under the guidance and moderation of our experts.

Equipment

Support

Do you need support? Please download our TeamViewer QuickSupport module and contact us by email or phone

contact

wegamed gmbh
Am Zehnthof 189
D-45307 Essen

+49 (0) 201 185568-10
+49 (0) 201 185568-30

Note:

The devices we produce for therapy and diagnosis are certified according to Class 2A and CE marked as a medical product. This means that all devices have been tested for the highest safety standards and medical effectiveness in accordance with current requirements.

Scientific recognition is pending. Therefore, the devices may only be used to support conventional medical measures. A clinical evaluation through studies is available.

 


© wegamed gmbh. All rights reserved.

Akademie

Von Grund auf praxisnah: Unsere Akademie vermittelt Ihnen auf der Basis von 25 Jahren Erfahrung das nötige Wissen für einen sicheren Umgang mit unseren Diagnose- und Therapiegeräten. Von den Grundlagen für den täglichen Gebrauch bis zu Detailwissen über den wirtschaftlich optimalen Einsatz – Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel!

Seminare

Einsteiger erwerben in unseren Seminaren mit einer vielfach bewährten Kombination aus Information und Praxis die Kompetenz für Ihre tägliche Arbeit mit den Geräten – und noch einiges mehr: Von der Abrechnung bis zum effektiven Personaleinsatz an den Geräten bleiben für Sie keine Fragen offen.

Sie haben schon Erfahrung mit unseren Geräten und möchten noch tiefer in die Funktionsweisen und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten einsteigen? In unseren Profi-Kursen finden Sie ein Forum für den nachhaltigen und intensiven Erfahrungs- und Wissensaustausch unter Experten.

Basis-Seminare

Der souveräne Umgang mit Diagnose- und Therapiegeräten ist das A und O, um beim Patienten das nötige Vertrauen zu wecken und zu festigen. Das sichere Handling unserer modernen Medizin-Technologie lernen Sie in unseren Seminaren in Theorie und Praxis. Und zwar viel besser und intensiver als aus einem Handbuch oder durch eine kurze Online-Schulung.

Nationale-Seminarwochenenden

Erlernen Sie unsere Diagnose- und Therapiekonzepte von einfachen Basisansätzen bis hin zum ganzheitlichen Spezialistenkonzept an nur einem Wochenende.

 
Themenseminare

Themenbezogene Seminare bei denen Sie unsere Diagnose- und Therapiegeräte in bestimmten Einsatzgebieten kennenlernen.

Workshops

Aus der Praxis für die Praxis: Die wegamed-Workshops sind der ideale Weg, Ihre Kenntnisse im Umgang mit unseren Produkten zu vertiefen und sich mit anderen Anwendern auszutauschen. Als Service für Sie versenden wir in regelmäßigen Abständen an interessierte Kunden Einladungen zu Workshop-Terminen, bei denen Sie in kleinen Gruppen spezielle Fälle aus Ihrem Alltag diskutieren und erproben können – selbstverständlich unter Anleitung und Moderation unserer Fachleute.

Kontakt

wegamed gmbh
Am Zehnthof 189
D-45307 Essen

+49 (0) 201 185568-10
+49 (0) 201 185568-30

Hinweis:
Die von uns produzierten Geräte für Therapie und Diagnose sind zertifiziert nach Klasse 2A und als Medizinprodukt CE gekennzeichnet. Damnit sind nach aktuellen Anforderungen alle Geräte auf höchstem Sicherheitsstandard und in der medizinischen Wirksamkeit geprüft.
Eine wissenschaftliche Anerkennung steht aus. Daher dürfen die Geräte nur zur Unterstützung von schulmedizinischen Maßnahmen eingesetzt werden. Eine klinische Evaluation durch Studien liegt vor.


© wegamed gmbh. All rights reserved.